

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Workshop Participants

- Mr. Vinannon Gbewlannou Michel Guedou, Head of Legal Department, Cotonou City Hall, Cotonou, BÉNIN
- Mr. Amédée Pare, Secretary General, Hauts-Bassins Regional Council, Ouagadougou, BURKINA FASO
- Hon. Ms. Marie Angel Meyanga Espe Noah, Mayor of Afanloum, Vice President of REFELA, City of Afanloum/ REFELA, Afanloum, CAMEROON
- Ms. Bernadette Yvonne Florence Azegue Yene Ep Ndongo, Head of the Cooperation Department between the CTDs, Territorial Coach, FEICOM-Cameroon, Yaoundé, CAMEROON
- Ms. Berthe Lohore, Director of Social, Cultural Affairs and Human Development, Regional Council of Grands Ponts, Abidjan, CÔTE D'IVOIRE
- Mr. Eddy Ilunga, Director of Initial Training, National School of Administration, DR Congo, Kinshasa, DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO
- Ms. Sithembile Vuyisile Simelane, Territorial Manager, Siteki Town Council, Siteki, ESWATINI
- Mr. Mzwandile Ndzinisa, Department of Infrastructure, Piggs Peak Town Council, Piggs Peak, ESWATINI
- **Dr. Teferi Hailemichael Hassen**, Assistant Professor, Ethiopian Civil Service University; Director, Centre for Sustainable Development, ECSU; President, Ethiopian Society for Public Administration & Management (ESPAM), **ETHIOPIA**
- Ms. Nancy Claire Juma, Territorial Manager, Kisumu County, Kisumu, KENYA
- Hon. Ms. Fatna El K'hiel, President of the Commune of Arbaoua/ Vice President of REFELA, Commune of Arbaoua/ REFELA, Rabat, MOROCCO
- Dr. Samuel Oe-Amseb, Association of Local Authorities of Namibia (ALAN), Windhoek, NAMIBIA
- Mr. Aaron Bawa, Territorial Manager, City of Abuja, Abuja, NIGERIA
- Hon. Mr. David Alabi Kolade, Mayor of the City of Shomolu Bariga / Member of ALGON (Association of Local Government of Nigeria) /

Board of CLGF (Commonwealth Local Government Forum), City of Shomolu Bariga/ ALGON/ CLGF, Lagos, **NIGERIA**

- Mr. Mamadou Bachir Kanoute, Executive Director, ENDA ECOPOP, Dakar, SENEGAL
- Hr. Hassan Mohamed Sheriff, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Bonthe District Council, Freetown, SIERRA LEONE
- Mr. Mohamed Maje, Permanent Secretary General, The Association of Local Authorities of Tanzania (ALAT), Dodoma, TANZANIA
- Hon. Mr. Murshid Hashim Ngeze, President, Association of Local Authorities of Tanzania (ALAT), Dodoma, TANZANIA
- **Mr. Lamin Kujabi**, Director of Planning and Development, Kuntaur Area Council, Banjul, **THE GAMBIA**
- **Dr. John-Mary Kauzya**, Professor, Stellenbosch University of South Africa, Kampala, **UGANDA**
- **Dr. John Nakabago,** President/ Director of Finance and Administration of UMI, African Association for Public Administration (AAPAM)/ Uganda Management Institute (UMI), Kampala, **UGANDA**