Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Geraldine Joslyn Fraser-Moleketi (South Africa)

Chancellor, Nelson Mandela University, South Africa

22nd session (2023)
21st session (2022)
20th session (2021)
19th session (2020)
18th session (2019)
17th session (2018)

José R. Castelazo (Mexico)

President, National Institute for Public Administration (INAP)

16th session (2017)
15th session (2016)

Margaret Saner (United Kingdom)

Independent Senior Adviser in Governance, Leadership, Change and Institution Building

14th session (2015)
13th session (2014)

Najat Zarrouk (Morocco)

Director, Development Branch and African Local Government Academy, United Cities and Local Government of Africa

12th session (2013)
11th session (2012)

Luis F. Aguilar Villanueva (Mexico)

President and Director, General Sociedad y Gobierno, Consultores con Alternativas, S.A.

10th session (2011)
9th session (2010)

Jocelyne Bourgon (Canada)

President Emeritus, Canada School of Public Service

8th session (2009)
7th session (2008)
6th session (2007)
5th session (2006)

Apolo Nsibambi (Uganda)

Rt Hon Prime Minister of Uganda and Leader of Government Business in Parliament

4th session (2005)
3rd session (2004)
2nd session (2003)
1st session (2002)